Collision Center Team Members

Front Office Technicians

Chip Moore
General Manager
(916) 481-9735
Since July 2007
cmoore@niello.com

Mike Cook
Estimator
(916) 484-5954
Since September 1984
mcook@niello.com

Ralph Cozzitorto
Estimator
Since July 2014
rcozzitorto@niello.com

Jose Gutierrez
Estimator
Since November 2012
josegutierrez@niello.com

Dennis Redding
Blueprinter
Since October 2012
dredding@niello.com

Michelle Liedorff
Asst Estimator
Since May 2011
mliedorff@niello.com

Katie Smyth
Receptionist
Since October 2012
ksmyth@niello.com
Mission Our Team History Niello Credit Card Facebook Page
Acura Acura Certified Pre-Owned and Service Center Audi BMW Elk Grove BMW Sacramento FIAT Infiniti Jaguar Sacramento Land Rover Rocklin Land Rover Sacramento Maserati of Sacramento MINI Porsche Volkswagen Map Find Your Perfect Drive
Team Contact
Upcoming Events Photo Galleries Proud to Support Niello Concours at Serrano
Map Request Information