Collision Center Team Members


Chip Moore
General Manager
(916) 481-9735
Since July 2007
cmoore@niello.com

Mike Cook
Estimator
(916) 484-5954
Since September 1984
mcook@niello.com

Jose Gutierrez
Estimator
Since November 2012
josegutierrez@niello.com

Jerry Wing
Estimator
Since November 2014
jwing@niello.com

Dennis Redding
Blueprinter
Since October 2012
dredding@niello.com

Michelle Liedorff
Administrative Assistant
Since May 2011
mliedorff@niello.com

Carlee Eldridge
Receptionist
Since November 2014
celdridge@niello.com
Mission Our Team History Niello Credit Card Anniversary Sale Facebook Page
Acura Audi BMW Elk Grove BMW Sacramento FIAT Infiniti Jaguar Sacramento Land Rover Rocklin Land Rover Sacramento Maserati of Sacramento MINI Porsche Volkswagen Volvo of Sacramento Map Find Your Perfect Drive
Team Contact
Upcoming Events Photo Galleries Proud to Support Niello Concours at Serrano
Map Request Information